Isn’t this cool

Here is an excerpt from a post I read “‘It came from Organization Tips for Scrapbookers from Creating Keepsakes Magazine and saw this invention by Britney Mellen and was floored by her ingenuity. Read on to see how you can get something comparable to the $90 item mentioned above for the price of a stand-alone paper towel holder and some page protectors from Staples. All you do is link the page protectors with three rings around the paper towel. holder and slip your stickers, etc in.”  I want to try this as I have the page protectors and a paper towel holder very similar to this.  Right now I am using shower curtain hooks in my closet with safety pins through the holes of my stickers and stuff and they hang so nicely in my closet.

,”using staples page protectors and rings

Got this from http://scrapbookclubhouse.typepad.com/weblog/2008/01/just-a-little-b.html.

Leave a Reply

