On a Roll

Sasha at 5 months old and full of smiles

I really should be in bed………..it’s 2:15 am. I am taking part in an online crop at Scrapbooking Fanatics and having a blast. They have some great challenges. The one called Hiking is using a png file that Wendy Gibson made with butterflys so this is my first true hybrid. Course I had fun using more of my MM Animal Crackers line and started using the Noteworthy.

My sweet Sasha at 5 months oldRory and Simon enjoying a day at the ocean in Port McQuarie, Australlia.

One thought on “On a Roll

Leave a Reply

