So funny

I know everyone does it ……… you find inspiration almost anywhere for your layouts.  Whether it be sketches, someone else’s layout on a website, magazines or ads from other magazines, or even the pattern on someone’s clothes.  Today I went to the greenhouse with my girlfriend and I found myself admiring this one colour of flower and the detail of the flower and the center of it.  I had to buy it even though it is meant to be grown outdoors.  Now I want to see if I can duplicate the way the centre of the flower looks on one of my layouts.   I just think it looks so cool and I am still sitting here trying to think of a way to achieve that.   And so………..I am going hunting to see what I can come up with.

Leave a Reply

