Up to my eyeballs in glitter

Used old BG pp and handcut my title along with some bling.

Who ever said applying glitter doesn’t mean you get it everywhere.  I had some on my face just awhile ago and I did this layout earlier today.   I got the neatest product called “Quickie glue Pinpoint roller glue”.  It is a very fine point and I added it to my title My Dad to give it a bit of pazzazz and applied glitter to it.  IRL it shows up so much more.  If I didn’t have glitter over half my layout and desk, I would love to use this technique more and it is perfect for very fine lines.

This layout is special to me as my Dad has been quite sick in the past, and again, I was blessed to spend Father’s Day with him this year. 

Leave a Reply

