Gardening can be rewarding

I took a job helping out one of my parents’ friends while they are on vacation.  I am housesitting and tending to their garden and yard.  I was so upset that I didn’t take a camera with me today cause when I got there, there was even more flowers in bloom and it  was so peaceful and beautiful.  I did get hot after some weeding and I also didn’t like the mosquitoes……but I treated myself and brought some flowers home.   Aren’t they beautiful?

One thought on “Gardening can be rewarding

Leave a Reply

